If I had run on the treadmill

If I had run on the treadmill, I would have a lot fewer mosquito bites and be a lot less itchy.

If I had run on the treadmill, I would not have spent 45 minutes evaluating which orthopedic surgeon would repair my knees if I fell in the greasy, slimy mud.

If I had run on the treadmill, I would not have had to clean mud out of the bottom of my shower.

If I had run on the treadmill, I would not have been able to take advantage of the cooler afternoon thanks to the rain (that provided the mud).

If I had run on the treadmill, I could have watched an episode of I Was Bitten or Gossip Girl on Netflix.

If I had run on the treadmill, I would have been bored.

 

Screen Shot 2014-06-24 at 6.59.04 AM

One thought on “If I had run on the treadmill

Leave a Reply

